Jamit Software Forum

Jamit Job Board Customers => User-to-User Support => Topic started by: zorab on January 16, 2011, 07:34:09 pm



Title: Posting plans
Post by: zorab on January 16, 2011, 07:34:09 pm
Hi everyone,

I have a question maybe it happened before to anyone of you.
I created a posting plan for test purposes. Everything works fine and smooth. Now i removed the posting plan but when an employer is registering its showing in his account:
that he can a normal free post
or a premium post
The question is:--- having NO posting plans or membership how come is still appearing there in employers account?

Thanks
 


Title: Re: Posting plans
Post by: screenmates on January 17, 2011, 10:07:58 am
Look in the Main Config


Title: Re: Posting plans
Post by: zorab on January 17, 2011, 10:33:26 pm
Right thx a lot totally forgot about it.
My bad sry