Jamit Software Forum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
October 18, 2021, 01:40:16 pm

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
May 27th, 2009 - Jamit Software Launches the forum today!
3,080 Posts in 791 Topics by 1,827,115 Members
Latest Member: Steveneuri
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  Jamit Software Forum
|-+  Jamit Job Board Customers
| |-+  User-to-User Support
| | |-+  Error with plugins in the config part of my admin panel
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Error with plugins in the config part of my admin panel  (Read 5534 times)
ymkd52
Jammers
Newbie
*
Posts: 9


« on: February 21, 2010, 11:45:46 pm »

Warning: jbplug_require_all_plugins(/home/www/(mydomain.com)/include/plugins/_vti_cnf/_vti_cnf.php) [function.jbplug-require-all-plugins]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/www/staffyourchurch.com/include/plugin_manager.php on line 260

Fatal error: jbplug_require_all_plugins() [function.require]: Failed opening required '/home/www/(mydomain.com)/include/plugins/_vti_cnf/_vti_cnf.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php4/lib/php') in /home/www/staffyourchurch.com/include/plugin_manager.php on line 260

I replaced my actual domain with (mydomain.com) just in this post.

These errors appear when I open up my plugins page on my configuration in my admin panel.  What is wrong?  Can't get plugins to work.  I upgraded to the newest version too!

Thanks!
Logged
Amjad
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 109


« Reply #1 on: February 22, 2010, 12:26:29 am »

make sure that your plugin settings is set to yes in main config
Logged
ymkd52
Jammers
Newbie
*
Posts: 9


« Reply #2 on: February 22, 2010, 01:33:46 am »

Thanks, I checked and I had the plugins enabled.  I checked yes.  Any other reason why I can't access plugins?
Logged
Amjad
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 109


« Reply #3 on: February 22, 2010, 03:23:33 am »

do these errors occur with all plugins or only with the one appears in error message (_vti_cnf) ? try to reupload ur plugins again and check again
Logged
ymkd72
Jammers
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


« Reply #4 on: February 22, 2010, 04:26:39 pm »

it occurs when I am in the admin panel and click on the plugins on the left menu under configuration.  I can't view any plugins at all or anything with plugins.  Thanks!
Logged
Amjad
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 109


« Reply #5 on: February 22, 2010, 05:18:30 pm »

Reupload this file plugin_manager.php also re upload plugin folders ,if this didnt solve the problem ,i advice u to sbmit a ticket to Adam.

Logged
ymkd72
Jammers
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


« Reply #6 on: February 23, 2010, 02:34:12 am »

Thanks!  I will try to upload that file!
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.043 seconds with 17 queries.